University of North Dakota

Dakota Student Index, 1888-

Dakota Student Index, 1888- Searchable index to the Dakota Student, the student newspaper of the University of North Dakota, 1888 to the present.

Search the Dakota Student Index

E.J. Lander & Co. Land Records Database

Real estate, land development and farm management firm with holdings throughout northern North Dakota and Montana. The company was headquartered in Grand Forks, and was founded in 1883. The collection contains over 1,500 loan records and 2000 client records, all of which are indexed in this database.

Search the Land Records Database

Grand Forks County Coroner Certificates

Searchable index of over 3,200 certificates, dating from 1882-1989. The coroner is charged with the responsibility of investigating any death arising from suspicious and unusual circumstances, including criminal or violent means, suicide, accidents, and sudden death when in apparent good health. Please note that the certificates can only be viewed by relatives of the deceased.

Search the Coroner Certificates

Grand Forks County Marriage Licenses

Searchable index of over 9,700 certificates, dating from November 1875 - June 30, 1925. The database was developed by Special Collections staff using the actual paper licenses and original index ledgers.

Search the Marriage Licenses

   

UND ...UND Home | Chester Fritz Library | Contact Special Collections

Chester Fritz Library
University of North Dakota
3051 University Ave Stop 9000
Grand Forks ND 58202-9000
Phone: (701) 777-2617 | Fax: (701) 777-3319 | Contact Special Collections
http://www.library.und.edu